Meet the Team

Project Board

Chair: Dr Rhodri Llwyd Morgan, Director, Welsh Language and Culture and External Engagement

Jim O’Rourke, Old College Project Manager

Kristen Gallagher, Director of Development and Alumni Relations (Interim)

Andrea James, Director of Estates, Facilities and Residences, Aberystwyth University

Stephen Lawrence, Former President of the Old Student’s Association for Aberystwyth University

Aisleen Sturrock, Students Union President Aberystwyth University

Dafi Jones, Welsh Culture Officer & UMA President Aberystwyth University

Councillor Bryan Davies, Leader of Ceredigion County Council

Carwyn Jones-Evans, Growth & Major Developments Service Manager at Ceredigion County Council

Councillor Endaf Edwards, Aberystwyth Rheidol, Aberystwyth Town Council

Wendy Hughes, Penparcau Community Forum

Bryn Jones, Community Representative

Supporting the Old College

Cara Cullen, Collections Research Co-Ordinator

Nia Davies, Old College Co-Ordinating Officer

Dr Eva De Visscher, Trusts and Foundations Manager

Manon Rogers, Appeal Officer

Taylor Shatford, Department Administrator and PA DARO

Flora Stanbridge, AberForward - Development and Alumni Relations

Becky Underwood, Alumni Engagement Officer