University Executive Group

The Executive is the University’s senior management team, and is responsible for the overall management and administration of the University.

Professor Colin McInnesProfessor Colin McInnes

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research, Knowledge Exchange and Innovation)

+44 (0) 1970 622008

PA: Charles Lloyd Harvey

Tim WoodsProfessor Tim Woods 

Pro Vice-Chancellor (Learning, Teaching and Student Experience) 

+44 (0) 1970 622011

PA: Lucy Dolloway-Dumbrill

Anwen JonesProfessor Anwen Jones

Pro Vice-Chancellor: Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

 +44 (0) 1970 621659

Faculty Manager: Ruth Fowler

Qiang ShenProfessor Qiang Shen

Pro Vice-Chancellor: Faculty of Business and Physical Sciences 

+44 (0) 1970 622424

Faculty Manager: Dave Smith

Neil GlasserProfessor Neil Glasser

Pro Vice-Chancellor: Faculty of Earth and Life Sciences

+44 (0) 1970 622785

Faculty Manager: Adrian Harvey

Nick Rogers Mr Nicholas Rogers

Director of Human Resources and Organisational Development

+44 (0) 1970 622008

PA: Charles Lloyd Harvey

Rhodri Llwyd MorganDr Rhodri Llwyd Morgan

Director of Welsh Language and External Engagement 

+44 (0) 1970 622010

PA: Nerys Hywel

Mr Mark Godsell

Interim Director of Finance

+44 (0) 1970 622002

Point of contact: Jaanika Viirma