Group Members

Dr Sarah Dalesman: Invertebrate behavioural plasticity & population ecology

Dr Joseph Ironside: Evolution of aquatic organisms and their parasites

Dr Helen Marshall: Opisthobranch biology and population genetics

Dr Rupert Marshall: Behaviour, birdsong & urban adaptation

Dr Sebastian McBride: Cognition and neurophysiological control of animal behaviour

Dr Pippa Moore: Marine ecology and climate change impacts

Dr Roger Santer: Invertebrate neuroethology

Prof. Paul Shaw: Evolution of aquatic biodiversity and population connectivity

Dr David Wilcockson: Circadian and circatidal rhythms in marine organisms

Linked Researcher Prof. Chris Thomas: Spatial ecology