Contact Us

Dewi Day – Sustainability Advisor, 

Dr. Neil Waghorn – Sustainability Officer, 

Prof. Neil Glasser – Pro Vice-Chancellor, Faculty of Earth and Life Sciences (with responsibility for Sustainability), 

Claire Williams - Health, Safety & Environmental Manager, 

Rhodri Gravell – Business Continuity and Health, Safety and Environment Officer, 

Llyr Jones - Health, Safety & Environmental Advisor, 

Mike Smith – Procurement Manager (with responsibility for Sustainable Procurement), 

Jeff Saycell - Sports Facilities & University Grounds Manager (with responsibility for Biodiversity and Conservation), 

Tom Bates - Head of Facilities Management (with responsibility for General Waste Management), 

Jeremy Mabbutt – Head of Hospitality Services (with responsibility for Sustainable Food) 

Lydia Chilvers - Wellbeing Officer (Students Union), 

Charlotte Cooper - Environment and Sustainability Officer (Students Union),